Best Natural Deodorants Buyer's Guide 2019

Here, we’ll review the top 10 Best Natural Deodorants on the market today. We’ll provide an overview of what is good and not-so-good about each case, and we’ve provided a range of economic and excellent Best Natural Deodorants.

10 Best Natural Deodorants 2019

Best Natural Deodorants

1. 105

If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • Award winning natural deodorant our natural deodorant is known to last a long time 24 hours for most people. green tidings natural deodorant will help absorb wetness which tends to significantly lessen when one ditches pore clogging antiperspirants and just a couple of light swipes are needed to last. we are the best selling top rated best reviewed natural deodorant for good reason.
  • Only clean pure vegan ingredients coconut oil tapioca starch sodium bicarbonate aluminum free organic shea butter fair trade wildcrafted candelilla wax magnesium oil and 100 pure essential oils.
  • What makes green tidings different non toxic organic vegan gluten free corn free soy free paraben free free of mineral salts crystal deodorants and mineral salts contain aluminum sls free aluminum free propylene glycol free perfume free petroleum and petrolatum free pthalate free paraffin free mineral oil free no artificial colors no silicone oil no menthol phenol or salicylic acid certified cruelty free by leaping bunny made in a solar powered facility.
  • We have options our deodorant comes in 2 sizes the 1 ounce size is best as a tester size or for travel or your gym bag. our 2.7 ounce tube is our full size deodorant. all of our bulk 3 packs are 15 off choose from our vetiver citrus lavender jasmine rose floral spice vetiver citrus or unscented option and look for our sensitive skin version a baking soda free option if that suits you better.
  • 100 satisfaction guarantee if our you dont love our deodorant let us know and you can return it for a full refund. we strive for excellent customer service. questions comments feedback let us know

2. Bali Secrets Natural Deodorant 105

Scent Name:Original Essence Thousands of happy customers Thousands of happy reviews Bali Secrets keeps you feeling fresh and protected all day long Naturally - Strong and reliable protection - No annoying stains on your clothes - Easy-to-use roll-on - Bottle lasts up to 3 months! - Certified Vegan & Cruelty-free by PETA & Leaping Bunny - Gluten-free - No baking soda - No aluminum chlorohydrate or zirconium - No parabens - No phthalates - Recyclable BPA-free bottle - Made with LOVE ♥ Ingredient lists are best kept short.

Bali Secrets Natural Deodorant If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • Pure. natural. vegan. a clean formula without any nonsense no baking soda. no paraben. no aluminum chlorohydrate or zirconium. gmo free. phthalate free. triclosan free. no synthetic preservatives. all ingredients rated safe by ewg.org.
  • Feel fresh protected. effective odor protection without the stickiness. in the office the gym during a night out or on a long distance flight this deodorant will not let you down.
  • Scents for every taste. original essence blends fresh floral and zesty tones creating a unique well balanced scent.
  • Highest quality. at bali secrets we are committed to only creating and sharing products we ourselves love. thats why the ingredients for our deodorant grow organically under a warm tropical sun in harmony with nature.
  • Made with love in bali. the island of bali is known for its beauty and kind hearted people. for generations the balinese have utilized their close relationship with nature to produce outstanding herbal remedies and natural skincare.

3. Kopari Aluminum-Free Deodorant 105

Kopari Aluminum-Free Deodorant If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • Back in stock get it while it lasts sold out 5 times aluminum free deodorant sweat is natural aluminum on your bod is not. unjunk your funk and say goodbye to nasty chemicals
  • Goes on clear our deodorant glides on smooth without leaving a sticky white residue
  • Naturally based and made with organic coconut oil our lightly coconut milk scented unique blend of coconut water coconut oil and sage oil conditions and soothes even the most sensitive underarms. its like skincare for your pits
  • Non toxic formula our 100 plant based active works with your bodys natural functions to aid in odor reduction
  • 100 satisfaction guarantee dont sweat it. try us risk free. if you dont love us return within 60 days for a full refund

4. Sam’s Natural Deodorant Stick 105

Sam’s Natural Deodorant Stick If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • Natural deodorant available in 17 awesome scents we offer a variety of distinctive and intriguing scents for every personality or occasion. original deodorant is our most popular scent with the mild scent of hardwoods. scented with fragrance oil.
  • Long lasting and hardworking dont trust your personal hygiene to just anyone. we have been crafting sams natural deodorant since 2011 in the foothills of new hampshires white mountains. people love our deodorants because they work naturally to leave you smelling fresh all day long
  • How to apply a little bit goes a long way resist the urge to over apply 1 2 light swipes is all you need. over application is a common mistake which may cause a minor rash. if this occurs we recommend reducing the application amount or discontinuing use. a small percentage of people may simply be sensitive to the ingredients in our product and unable to wear any amount the most common being baking soda.
  • Free from harsh chemicals eco friendly our unique formula is incredibly effective against odors without the use of harsh chemicals. our natural deodorants are free of aluminum parabens phthalates and propylene glycol. we are also proud to be certified vegan and cruelty free and because we want to be as gentle on the earth as we are to your underarms our deodorant is packaged in 100 recyclable plastic tubes which feature a recycled kraft label printed with non toxic wax inks.
  • First class service not only do we make excellent hardworking natural products but our customer service is hardworking too if you are dissatisfied for any reason we offer hassle free returns with a full refund within 30 days from date of purchase. our knowledgeable customer service team loves to answer questions about our products and you can be assured you will find ordering from us an easy and pleasurable experience.

5. PRIMAL PIT PASTE All Natural Deodorant 105

PRIMAL PIT PASTE All Natural Deodorant If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • Neutralizes odor instead of just covering it up. non aluminum baking soda works with your body to eliminate odor and keep you fresh.
  • Absorbs moisture naturally using organic arrowroot powder instead of blocking sweat glands with heavy metals.
  • The real deal. all our products are made with the best ingredients mother nature has to offer pure simple and organic.
  • Nothin but natural. no hidden chemicals or toxins just responsibly sourced stuff thats good for you and good for the environment.
  • Handcrafted with love in austin texas by us a small but dedicated team of natural enthusiasts on a mission to knock toxic products off the shelf.

6. Freedom All-Natural 105

Scent:Lavender Citrus Get rid of natural deodorants that leave you smelling stinky, and use Freedom’s high-quality Stick Deodorant! We use high-grade oils to keep you fresh all day After regular use, the all-natural deodorant will work to cleanse your body of toxins left from antiperspirants If you experience an unpleasant odor, there is no need to worry; it is your body evicting the toxins, and it will go away in a few days.

Freedom All-Natural If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Ewg verified deodorant our lavender citrus deodorant meets the strictest standards for health and quality making it one of the most highly certified deodorants available
  • 100 natural ingredients cruelty free gluten free and made without parabens phthalates or synthetic fragrances. our health conscious formula is safe for all skin types and sensitivities
  • Natural deodorant that works just because our ingredients are gentle doesnt mean they arent effective. our deodorant leaves you healthy and clean smelling and allows your body to cleanse itself of toxins the natural way
  • All natural fragrance relaxing essential oils of lavender and citrus refresh your mind and body with their light invigorating scent
  • Aluminum chemical free using only natural ingredients has the added benefit of being good for the body not harmful. our ingredients do not interfere with your bodys natural processes or health

7. Real Purity Roll-On Natural Deodorant 105

Size:3 oz Created with the most sensitive skin in mind, this quick drying formula will outlast even the muggiest, sweat-inducing activity Pure essential oils provide a long-lasting, clean scent, while organic aloe and kosher vegetable glycerin keep your skin dry, healthy and free from allergic reactions.

Real Purity Roll-On Natural Deodorant If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • Made with only naturally sourced organic ingredients
  • Made in the usa
  • Holistic clinically proven formula
  • Non irritating protection
  • Whole foods premium body care approved

8. Soapwalla Deodorant Cream 105

Soapwalla Deodorant Cream If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • All natural uniquely powerful formula
  • Utilizes superfine vegetable powders clays as well as lavender peppermint tea tree essential oils to absorb moisture inhibit bacteria ensure a long lasting highly effective experience
  • Frosting like consistency allows for easy manual application rapid absorption ideal for all skin types
  • Handcrafted aluminum free paraben free cruelty free vegan

9. Schmidts Natural Deodorant 105

Scent Name:Charcoal + Magnesium  |  Size:325 Ounce (Pack of 2) Schmidt's Natural Deodorant - Charcoal + Magnesium 325 Oz Stick; Aluminum-Free Odor Protection & Wetness Relief.

Schmidts Natural Deodorant If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • 2 sticks of schmidts natural deodorant charcoal magnesium 3.25 oz

10. Crystal Deodorant Stick 105

Leaves an Invisible Protective Barrier against Odor-causing Bacteria.

Crystal Deodorant Stick If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:21-08-2019

  • 2 pieces 4.25 ounce 125.7ml
  • Made of natural mineral salts and is completely free of perfumes
  • Leaves an invisible protective barrier against odor causing bacteria
  • Non sticky non staining hypoallergenic
  • No aluminum chlorohydrate

Leave a Comment