Best Packable Down Jackets

Check out our product review of the Best Packable Down Jackets. We tried 10 models and can tell you the absolute best varieties.

9 Best Packable Down Jackets 2019

Best Packable Down Jackets

1. Outdoor Research Men's Transcendent Down Hoody

view larger Warm, compressible and incredibly lightweight, the Transcendent Hoody is built to keep you comfortably insulated when the temperature drops, then stuff away into a corner of your pack when not needed The hoody's high-quality 650 down fill insulation keeps you cozy during cross-country rambles or when you're huddled at camp, yet stows neatly for uphill slogs.

Outdoor Research Men's Transcendent Down Hoody If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • 100 polyester outer 100 nylon lining 650 fill down insulation
  • Imported
  • Drawcord hem
  • Left hand pocket doubles as stuff sack
  • Fully adjustable hood
  • Water resistant
  • Stretch binding at cuffs

2. ARC'TERYX Cerium LT Hoody Men's

Streamlined, lightweight down hoody filled with 850 white goose down This backcountry specialist hoody is intended as a mid layer or standalone piece in cool, dry conditionsPutting Down Where it Counts Strategic placement of synthetic and down insulation has Coreloft synthetic insulation, that retains warmth when wet, placed along the shoulders, collar, sleeves and underarms - areas prone to contact with moisture.

ARC'TERYX Cerium LT Hoody Men's If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Downmanmadenylonpolyestertaffeta
  • Imported
  • Quilted nylon taffeta
  • 100 nylon
  • 100 nylon
  • Wash warm
  • 26.5in 67cm from shoulder

3. Mountain Hardwear Ghost Whisperer Down Hooded Jacket - Men's Black Medium

Mountain Hardwear Size Guide You hear the whispers on the wind—changing weather is coming for you! Be prepared for shifting conditions with this protective Mountain Hardwear® jacket Active fit hugs the body while still allowing freedom of movement Ultralight Whisperer™ nylon ripstop features a strong, unique weave that is so tight it can only be produced by one mill in the world.

Mountain Hardwear Ghost Whisperer Down Hooded Jacket - Men's Black Medium If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • 100 nylon
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine wash
  • Mountain hardwear size guide

4. RAB Microlight Alpine Jacket - Women's Twilight/Fuschia 8

FEATURES of the Rab Women's Microlight Alpine Jacket Pertex Microlight outer fabric 100% nylon ripstop inner 750FP European Goose Down (130g/5oz in size 12) Rab fluorocarbon free Hydrophobic Down developed in conjunction with Nikwax Mini stitch-through baffle construction Down filled hood, wired peak YKK front zip, internal insulated zip baffle, chin guard 2 YKK zipped hand warmer pockets 1 YKK zipped chest pocket, doubles as integrated stuff sack Lycra bound cuffs Hem drawcord Slim fit.

RAB Microlight Alpine Jacket - Women's Twilight/Fuschia 8 If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Pertex microlight outer fabric
  • 100 nylon ripstop inner
  • 750fp european goose down 130g5oz in size 12
  • Rab fluorocarbon free hydrophobic down developed in conjunction with nikwax
  • Mini stitch through baffle construction

5. Mountain Hardwear StretchDown Hooded Jacket - Men's Thunder Grey 2X-Large

Groundbreaking stretch-bonded channel construction works like no other insulated coat Exterior fabric features dynamic stretch knit for improved range of motion QShield 750-fill down is water resistant to preserve warmth and stays lofty even when wet Attached hood Full front zip closure Media zippered pocket at chest for small essentials.

Mountain Hardwear StretchDown Hooded Jacket - Men's Thunder Grey 2X-Large If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Downnylonpolyester
  • Made in usa
  • Mountain hardwear size chart

6. Patagonia Men Men's Down Sweater Puffer Black Size L

Getting out of your sleeping bag on a frigid alpine ascent can be daunting, but with the Patagonia Men's Down Sweater Jacket you can take the comfort of your sleeping bag up the mountain with you With a DWR treated recycled polyester ripstop shell and lining, this down jacket will repel moisture and wind leaving the 800-fill goose down to keep your body well insulated all the way to the summit.

Patagonia Men Men's Down Sweater Puffer Black Size L If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine wash
  • 800 fill european goose down
  • Recycled polyester ripstop shell and lining
  • Dwr shell and lining finish
  • Windproof
  • 2 zippered hand pockets

7. Marmot Men's Quasar Nova Jacket

Quick! Fire up the coffee, it's time to get out in the Quasar Nova Jacket This incredibly toasty warm buffer (with it's 800-power-fill down) is the perfect cushion between you and the coldest of temps The secret is in its fabric construction: weaving two super lightweight fabrics together to create baffles eliminates cold spots and lost down by forcing the down to remain in its place, no thread or stitch holes necessary.

Marmot Men's Quasar Nova Jacket If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • 20 denier woven baffle fabric
  • 800 fill power goose down
  • Zippered hand pockets
  • Zippered chest pocket
  • Elastic bound cuffs

8. Arc'teryx Thorium AR Jacket Men's

Technical Features Moisture-resistant outer face fabric Lightweight Compressible and packable Insulated Breathable Wind resistant Zippers & Fly Configuration Corded zipper-pulls reduce noise and are easy to grab Full front zip with chin guard and wind flap Collar Configuration Soft, smooth lined collar Construction Down Composite Mapping strategically places synthetic insulation in areas where moisture may buildup and down in areas for maximum warmth Cuff & Sleeves Configuration Elastic cuffs Design & Fit Regular fit provides freedom of movement with room for layers Fabric Treatment DWR (Durable Water Repellent) finish repels moisture Hem Configuration Adjustable hem drawcord Drop back hem Integrated Features Includes 2.

Arc'teryx Thorium AR Jacket Men's If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Imported
  • Thorium ar jacket mens arcteryx designs for use in true alpine conditions.
  • Arcessentials versatile high performance designs for diverse activities and conditions.
  • Down highly efficient natural insulation that compacts well and offers excellent warmth to weight.
  • Thorium versatile down insulated mid layers that provide durable warmth. light by construction.
  • All round high performance weather protection and materials emphasizing versatility for multiple activities.

9. Marmot Mens Ares Jacket

Marmot Mens Ares Jacket, Skyline Blue/Arctic Navy, S.

Marmot Mens Ares Jacket If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Marmot mens ares jacket skyline bluearctic navy s

Related Posts

Best Rain Jackets

If you are looking for top quality Best Rain Jackets, read the detailed reviews on top 10 Best Rain Jackets before buying. Click here to read more. Best Rain Jackets

Best Shampoos For Active People

Looking For a Top Best Shampoos For Active People That Can Last and Perform Well? Read Our Review and Buying Guide on Best Shampoos For Active People. Best Shampoos For...

Best Contact Solutions

Are you a Best Contact Solutions enthusiast? If so then you may want to read the list of top 10 Best Contact Solutions. Best Contact Solutions

Best Cycling Shoes

Best Cycling Shoes are one of those things that seem like they’re probably all the same. To help you choose the Best Cycling Shoes for your job, we’ve put together...

Best Heating Pads

To choose Best Heating Pads. The issue arises when choosing the Best Heating Pads from the unending variety that exists in our markets. Don’t worry; we got our hands on...

Best Climbing Harnesses

To choose Best Climbing Harnesses. The issue arises when choosing the Best Climbing Harnesses from the unending variety that exists in our markets. Don’t worry; we got our hands on...

Best Bcaa Powders

This guide comes with the top 10 Best Bcaa Powders that are available on the market. Therefore, if you want the Best Bcaa Powders for the same purpose, then you...

Best Salt Pills And Tablets

Check out our product review of the Best Salt Pills And Tablets. We tried 10 models and can tell you the absolute best varieties. Best Salt Pills And Tablets

Best Drymax Socks

Are you a Best Drymax Socks enthusiast? If so then you may want to read the list of top 10 Best Drymax Socks. Best Drymax Socks