Best Tasting Protein Bars

With our Best Tasting Protein Bars guide and product reviews, we’ll help you make a more informed decision and get a product with the benefits you need. It’s important to do your prior research, so read our reviews and comparisons to decide which model you need.

11 Best Tasting Protein Bars 2019

Best Tasting Protein Bars

1. Quest Nutrition Apple Pie Protein Bar

Flavor:Birthday Cake Birthday Cake: We think everyone deserves a slice of birthday cake on any day for any occasion Bite into the celebratory taste of frosted birthday cake and let your cravings take you #OnAQuest.

Quest Nutrition Apple Pie Protein Bar If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Craveable birthday cake flavored coated protein bar
  • Includes color sparkles in the frosting
  • Made with complete dairy based protein isolates
  • 21g protein 4g net carbs 1g sugar 14g fiber per bar
  • No added sugar and keto friendly protein bar
  • Certified gluten free by the gluten free certification organization.
  • Box contains 12 birthday cake flavored quest bars

2. ONE Protein Bars

Flavor:Maple Glazed Doughnut YOU’VE FOUND THE ONE When it comes to snacking, we’re all entitled to the perfect match With 20 grams of protein, only 1 gram of sugar and totally indulgent flavors that seem too good to be true, your days of playing the field are officially over! Powerfully Delicious, Guilt-Free Indulgence.

ONE Protein Bars If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • The one protein bar congratulations youve found the one. protein bar that is. this gluten free maple glazed doughnut protein bar tastes as decadent as it sounds but with 20g of protein and just 1g of sugar theres nothing to feel guilty about.
  • Gluten free protein bars theres nothing to feel guilty about in these gluten free protein bars so you can always give into your cravings. stressful day pre workout snack late for work grab your one protein bar for guilt free snacking.
  • High protein just 1g sugar no regrets whichever one bar flavor you grab from salted caramel to peanut butter chocolate cake youll be getting 20g of protein 1g of sugar and zero regrets. our gluten free bars are a perfect guilt free snack when your energy is low.
  • Too good to be true snacking at one we believe that great taste and good health are not mutually exclusive which is why we created the one protein bar. high protein just 1 gram of sugar and highly indulgent flavor make this protein bar the one youll keep eating.
  • One protein bar is the one you wont be disappointed when comparing our bars to bars by brands like gatorade pure protein clif bar rxbar quest bar think thin optimum nutrition power crunch musclepharm premier protein kind lara bar powerbar.

3. Larabar Gluten Free Bar

Flavor:Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip  |  Size:16 Ounce (16 Count) Everyones favorite flavor combination - peanut butter and chocolate come together for ""WOW!"" inducing deliciousness But this bar is also nutritious This bar has 15% DV Fiber and the peanuts are a good source of protein Add simple, 4-ingredient Fair Trade Certified chocolate chips and you have one outstanding gluten-free treat.

Larabar Gluten Free Bar If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Wholesome food tasty snack bars made with fair trade certified chocolate chips
  • Real flavors 4 ingredient bars made from a simple blend of dates peanuts chocolate chips and sea salt
  • Simple ingredients gluten free non gmo dairy free
  • Convenience wholesome snacks for a busy on the go breakfast and perfect for your active lifestyle

4. CLIF BUILDER'S - Protein Bar - Chocolate Mint -

You're not done You're a work in progress, building toward something great That's why we made CLIF Builder's -- the great-tasting protein bar that makes every ingredient count -- so you can get the most out of your workout.

CLIF BUILDER'S - Protein Bar - Chocolate Mint - If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Chocolate and protein dont get any cooler than this tasty well earned reward for a workout
  • Optimize your workouts 20g of complete protein with essential amino acids to help build and repair muscles
  • Delicious taste clif builders is a great choice for anyone looking for protein without sacrificing taste or texture
  • High quality ingredients made from non gmo ingredient sources and low glycemic index foods for prolonged levels of energy

5. Grenade Nutrition - Grenade Carb Killa Protein Bar - High Protein

Grenade Nutrition - Grenade Carb Killa Protein Bar - High Protein If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Caramel chaos a thick caramel layer covers this protein bar and crispy crunchies give grenades caramel chaos the perfect texture a triple layered high protein bar that is the perfect guilt free snack go ahead and indulge our carb killa bars will keep you on track with your health and fitness goals
  • European chocolate our bars will not only keep your body energized theyll satisfy your sweet tooth carb killa bars go through a specialty baking process giving them the ultimate texture and making them extra soft. after baking each and every bar is dipped in eurpopean chocolate for the perfect finish
  • High protein snack carb killa bars are packed with everything you need to keep your body fueled. each and every bar are low net carb and high fiber. our carb killa bars contain less than 1 gram of sugar and at least 20 grams of protein. no matter your lifestyle our bars will keep you at your best
  • Keto friendly carb killa bars are designed with versatility and modern diets in mind. our bars are packed with protein and ready to be enjoyed by anyone and everyone carb killa protein bars are vegetarian paleo keto friendly gluten free and non gmo
  • Grenade is on your side here at grenade were all about hard work and commitment from day one we have continued to pride ourselves on making each product and formulation as unique as possible to go beyond the seen it all before sports nutrition stereotypes. we want to inspire people to get more out of life whatever their goals

6. Quest Nutrition Protein Bar

Flavor:Pumpkin Pie  |  Size:12 Count Your favorite seasonal flavor is now available as a Quest Protein Bar! Discover the incredible taste of our pumpkin pie bar complete with pie crust chunks This special edition flavor is only available for a limited time, so stock up before it goes back into hibernation.

Quest Nutrition Protein Bar If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Limited edition flavor quest protein bar
  • 20g of protein 4g net carbs 1g sugar
  • Custom made crumbles in every bar
  • Each bar is coated with a pumpkin flavored frosting
  • Made with complete dairy based proteins

7. FITCRUNCH Snack Size Protein Bars

Chocolate Peanut Butter: The Award-Winning Fitcrunch Peanut Butter Baked Bar Is Arguably The Best Protein Bar Ever Made, Ever The Classic Candy Bar Combination Of Peanut Butter And Chocolate Stops Cravings In Their Tracks, While Delivering Quality Whey Protein Isolate With Just 3G Of Sugar Some Call It A Living Legend.

FITCRUNCH Snack Size Protein Bars If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Chocolate peanut butter the award winning fitcrunch peanut butter baked bar is arguably the best protein bar ever madeever. the classic candy bar combination of peanut butter and chocolate stops cravings in their tracks while delivering quality whey protein isolate with just 6g of sugar. some call it a living legend.
  • Whey protein our protein bars are made from a unique protein blend whey protein isolate whey protein concentrate. this is ultimately the best quality protein available on the market.
  • 6 layer baked bar we have the worlds first 6 layer baked bar most protein bars have just one layer ours stands out with 6 layers that all play an important part in our award winning protein bar appearance and taste
  • About us the award winning fitcrunch baked bar is arguably the best protein bar ever made. created by co founder and celebrity chef robert irvine to provide quality nutrition and an unmatched taste that youd expect from a world renown chef. fitcrunch makes getting your protein more enjoyable than ever before. sold world wide enjoyed by athletes fitness enthusiasts and families.

8. FITCRUNCH Snack Size Protein Bars

Chocolate Peanut Butter: The Award-Winning Fitcrunch Peanut Butter Baked Bar Is Arguably The Best Protein Bar Ever Made, Ever The Classic Candy Bar Combination Of Peanut Butter And Chocolate Stops Cravings In Their Tracks, While Delivering Quality Whey Protein Isolate With Just 3G Of Sugar Some Call It A Living Legend.

FITCRUNCH Snack Size Protein Bars If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Chocolate peanut butter the award winning fitcrunch peanut butter baked bar is arguably the best protein bar ever madeever. the classic candy bar combination of peanut butter and chocolate stops cravings in their tracks while delivering quality whey protein isolate with just 6g of sugar. some call it a living legend.
  • Whey protein our protein bars are made from a unique protein blend whey protein isolate whey protein concentrate. this is ultimately the best quality protein available on the market.
  • 6 layer baked bar we have the worlds first 6 layer baked bar most protein bars have just one layer ours stands out with 6 layers that all play an important part in our award winning protein bar appearance and taste
  • About us the award winning fitcrunch baked bar is arguably the best protein bar ever made. created by co founder and celebrity chef robert irvine to provide quality nutrition and an unmatched taste that youd expect from a world renown chef. fitcrunch makes getting your protein more enjoyable than ever before. sold world wide enjoyed by athletes fitness enthusiasts and families.

9. PureFit Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Premium Nutrition Bars

PureFit Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Premium Nutrition Bars If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • Peanut butter chocolate chip if you are a fan of the dynamic duo peanut butter and chocolate chip then you are going to love this nutrition bar as much as we do. holy toledo we took our best selling mouth watering award winning peanut butter crunch nutrition bar and added kosher certified non gmo semi sweet chocolate chips
  • Contains 18 grams of protein each purefit nutrition bar contains 18 grams of all natural us grown soy protein promoting muscle growth repair and recovery
  • Socially responsible purefits nutrition bars provide a healthier nutrition option that is both delicious and socially responsible. each bar is vegan friendly and pareve kosher certified
  • Made with the right stuff our flavor packed bars are the original non gmo gluten free non dairy nutrition bars made from only the highest quality ingredients. taste it. crave it. experience the difference
  • Made in the usa were proud to say all of our protein rich nutrition bars are made with us grown soy protein

10. Protein Puck Bar

Protein Puck Bar If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

  • A healthy indulgence tired of dry tasteless protein bars switch to protein pucks. these 16 high protein snacks are deliciously sweet yet not too rich. so tasty theyll become your favorite treat.
  • Truly nutritious forget those fake sugary breakfast bars. your protein puck health bars provide protein galore along with fiber vitamins minerals anti oxidants more.
  • Nothing artificial these natural vegan meal bars are pure and simple containing only clean ingredients such as dark chocolate almond butter oats coconut. gluten free dairy free non gmo.
  • Filling satisfying do you often feel hungry just an hour after eating a breakfast bar no more. your protein puck will fill you up stick with you boost your energy all day.
  • Multiple ways to enjoy treat yourself to these gourmet protein bars for breakfast snacks more. perfect meal replacement bar. a great way to eat healthy build muscle fuel your workouts.

11. Stoka Bars- Vanilla Almond and Coco Almond

Stoka Bars- Vanilla Almond and Coco Almond If you click this link and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Last Update:20-09-2019

    Related Posts

    Best Rain Jackets

    If you are looking for top quality Best Rain Jackets, read the detailed reviews on top 10 Best Rain Jackets before buying. Click here to read more. Best Rain Jackets

    Best Shampoos For Active People

    Looking For a Top Best Shampoos For Active People That Can Last and Perform Well? Read Our Review and Buying Guide on Best Shampoos For Active People. Best Shampoos For...

    Best Contact Solutions

    Are you a Best Contact Solutions enthusiast? If so then you may want to read the list of top 10 Best Contact Solutions. Best Contact Solutions

    Best Cycling Shoes

    Best Cycling Shoes are one of those things that seem like they’re probably all the same. To help you choose the Best Cycling Shoes for your job, we’ve put together...

    Best Heating Pads

    To choose Best Heating Pads. The issue arises when choosing the Best Heating Pads from the unending variety that exists in our markets. Don’t worry; we got our hands on...

    Best Climbing Harnesses

    To choose Best Climbing Harnesses. The issue arises when choosing the Best Climbing Harnesses from the unending variety that exists in our markets. Don’t worry; we got our hands on...

    Best Bcaa Powders

    This guide comes with the top 10 Best Bcaa Powders that are available on the market. Therefore, if you want the Best Bcaa Powders for the same purpose, then you...

    Best Salt Pills And Tablets

    Check out our product review of the Best Salt Pills And Tablets. We tried 10 models and can tell you the absolute best varieties. Best Salt Pills And Tablets

    Best Drymax Socks

    Are you a Best Drymax Socks enthusiast? If so then you may want to read the list of top 10 Best Drymax Socks. Best Drymax Socks